Security News

Secure Logiq hosts a webinar to give users an opportunity to get an in-depth look at the Logiqal CORE

Secure Logiq’s latest webinar will give users the opportunity to get an in-depth look at the latest addition to its portfolio of HD surveillance storage solutions – Logiqal CORE. The free webinar takes place on Tuesday 6th September at 9.30 am BST (12.30 pm GST, 16.30 pm SGT).
“Logiqal CORE is resilient by design,” states Secure Logiq Global Sales Director, Ben Yoxall, who will present the webinar. “We believe it meets the needs of security professionals for every application, anywhere in the world. This is why we have made this free-to-view webinar accessible to everyone.”
Security industry applications
The webinar will explain that Logiqal CORE is a software layer that has been designed to provide tailored redundancy for security industry applications and offers benefits to users in two main areas, virtualisation, and resilience. With Logiqal CORE, identical or disparate operating systems can be installed on a single serv…