Security News

IDEMIA presents its FY 2021 financial results to investors on February 28th 2022

IDEMIA, the world pioneer in Augmented Identity announced that it will present its FY 2021 financial results and 2022 budget to investors on February 28th, 2022.
Pierre Barrial (President & CEO) and Didier Fontaine (COO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 4:00 pm CET (3:00 pm London Time / 10:00 am New York Time).